top of page

Murderous Mondays Book Club - March selection

Updated: Feb 23, 2023


Come join us on Monday, March 13th at 6:00pm in the Manton Room for the Murderous Mondays Book Club. The book selection is Round Up the Usual Peacocks by Donna Andrews. "In her 31st mystery, crime solving Meg returns to her roots, juggling cold cases and wedding guests. This perfect for readers of authors like M.C. Beaton, Joanne Fluke and Sarah Graves."

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page